E TENDERING

State/Union Territories e-procurement Related Links

Sr# State / UT eProcurement Link
1 Andhra Pradesh* http://www.tenderbidding.com/andhra-pradesh
2 Arunachal Pradesh http://www.tenderbidding.com/arunachal-pradesh
3 Assam http://www.tenderbidding.com/assam-e-procurement
4 Andaman and Nicobar* http://www.tenderbidding.com/andaman-and-nicobar-tender-wizard
5 Bihar* http://www.tenderbidding.com/bihar-e-proc
6 Chandigarh http://www.tenderbidding.com/chandigarh-e-procurement
7 Chhattisgarh* http://www.tenderbidding.com/chhattisgarh-eprocurement
8 Dadra and Nagar Haveli# http://www.tenderbidding.com/dadar-and-nagar-e-tender
9 Daman and Diu# http://www.tenderbidding.com/damananddiu
10 Delhi http://www.tenderbidding.com/delhi-Eprocurement
11 Goa* http://www.tenderbidding.com/goa
12 Gujarat* http://www.tenderbidding.com/nprocure-tender-bidding
13 Haryana# http://www.tenderbidding.com/haryana-eprocurement
14 Himachal Pradesh http://www.tenderbidding.com/himachal-pradesh-e-proc
15 Jammu & Kashmir http://www.tenderbidding.com/jammu-and-kashmir-eprocurement
16 Jharkhand http://www.tenderbidding.com/jharkhand-eprocurement
17 Karnataka* http://www.tenderbidding.com/karnataka-e-Procurment
18 Kerala http://www.tenderbidding.com/kerela-e-proc
19 Lakshadweep# http://www.tenderbidding.com/lakshwadeep-e-proc-and-nic
20 Madhya Pradesh* http://www.tenderbidding.com/madhya-pradesh-e-proc
21 Maharashtra# http://www.tenderbidding.com/maharastra-e-proc
22 Manipur http://www.tenderbidding.com/manipur-e-proc
23 Meghalaya http://www.tenderbidding.com/meghalaya-e-proc
24 Mizoram http://www.tenderbidding.com/mizoram-e-proc
25 Odisha http://www.tenderbidding.com/odisha-e-proc
26 Punjab# http://www.tenderbidding.com/punjab-e-proc
27 Puducherry http://www.tenderbidding.com/puducherry-e-proc
28 Rajasthan http://www.tenderbidding.com/rajasthan-e-proc
29 Sikkim http://www.tenderbidding.com/sikkim-e-proc
30 Tamil Nadu http://www.tenderbidding.com/tamilnadu-e-proc
31 Telangana* http://www.tenderbidding.com/telangana-e-proc
32 Tripura http://www.tenderbidding.com/tripura-e-proc
33 Uttar Pradesh http://www.tenderbidding.com/uttar-pradesh-e-proc
34 Uttarakhand http://www.tenderbidding.com/uttarakhand-e-proc
35 West Bengal http://www.tenderbidding.com/westbengal-e-proc

# - States / UTs using both NIC's eProcurement System and other than NIC's eProcurement System

* States / UTs using eProcurement System other than NIC’s eProcurement System

© 2021 Bids and Tenders. All Rights Reserved TenderBidding.com