E Tendering

State/Union Territories e-procurement Related Links
SI No. State / UT eProcurement Link
1 Andhra Pradesh* http://www.tenderbidding.com/andhra-pradesh.php
2 Arunachal Pradesh http://www.tenderbidding.com/arunachal-pradesh.php
3 Assam http://www.tenderbidding.com/assam-e-procurement.php
4 Andaman and Nicobar* http://www.tenderbidding.com/andaman-and-nicobar-tender-wizard.php
5 Bihar* http://www.tenderbidding.com/bihar-e-proc.php
6 Chandigarh http://www.tenderbidding.com/chandigarh-e-procurement.php
7 Chhattisgarh* http://www.tenderbidding.com/chhattisgarh-eprocurement.php
8 Dadra and Nagar Haveli# http://www.tenderbidding.com/dadar-and-nagar-e-tender.php
9 Daman and Diu# http://www.tenderbidding.com/damananddiu.php
10 Delhi http://www.tenderbidding.com/delhi-Eprocurement.php
11 Goa* http://www.tenderbidding.com/goa.php
12 Gujarat* http://www.tenderbidding.com/nprocure-tender-bidding.php
13 Haryana# http://www.tenderbidding.com/haryana-eprocurement.php
14 Himachal Pradesh http://www.tenderbidding.com/himachal-pradesh-e-proc.php
15 Jammu & Kashmir http://www.tenderbidding.com/jammu-and-kashmir-eprocurement.php
16 Jharkhand http://www.tenderbidding.com/jharkhand-eprocurement.php
17 Karnataka* http://www.tenderbidding.com/karnataka-e-Procurment.php
18 Kerala http://www.tenderbidding.com/kerela-e-proc.php
19 Lakshadweep# http://www.tenderbidding.com/lakshwadeep-e-proc-and-nic.php
20 Madhya Pradesh* http://www.tenderbidding.com/madhya-pradesh-e-proc.php
21 Maharashtra# http://www.tenderbidding.com/maharastra-e-proc.php
22 Manipur http://www.tenderbidding.com/manipur-e-proc.php
23 Meghalaya http://www.tenderbidding.com/meghalaya-e-proc.php
24 Mizoram http://www.tenderbidding.com/mizoram-e-proc.php
25 Odisha http://www.tenderbidding.com/odisha-e-proc.php
26 Punjab# http://www.tenderbidding.com/punjab-e-proc.php
27 Puducherry http://www.tenderbidding.com/puducherry-e-proc.php
28 Rajasthan http://www.tenderbidding.com/rajasthan-e-proc.php
29 Sikkim http://www.tenderbidding.com/sikkim-e-proc.php
30 Tamil Nadu http://www.tenderbidding.com/tamilnadu-e-proc.php
31 Telangana* http://www.tenderbidding.com/telangana-e-proc.php
32 Tripura http://www.tenderbidding.com/tripura-e-proc.php
33 Uttar Pradesh http://www.tenderbidding.com/uttar-pradesh-e-proc.php
34 Uttarakhand http://www.tenderbidding.com/uttarakhand-e-proc.php
35 West Bengal http://www.tenderbidding.com/westbengal-e-proc.php
# - States / UTs using both NIC's eProcurement System and other than NIC's eProcurement System
* States / UTs using eProcurement System other than NIC’s eProcurement System